Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Meet Our Staff

Irina Alekseeva
Irina Alekseeva - Math
ialeksee@rvaschools.net
Lucy Alfonso - World Language
lalfonso@rvaschools.net
Lorah Allen - English
lallen4@rvaschools.net
Emily Betts - Science
ebetts@rvaschools.net
Tony Brown - Custodian
tbrown@rvaschools.net
Vic Carll - English/World Language
mschnett@rvaschools.net
Micah Davis - Counselor
mdavis7@rvaschools.net
Caroline Arlin - English
cdewald@rvaschools.net
Ryan Eldridge - Administrative Office Associate
reldridg@rvaschools.net
Lucian Goode - Science
lgoode@rvaschools.net
Mike Hasenfus - Social Studies
mhasenfu@rvaschools.net
Chad Ingold - Social Studies
eingold@rvaschools.net
Richard Li - Math
rli@rvaschools.net
Molly Mcphillips - Science
mmcmahan@rvaschools.net
Anita Murphy - Case Manager
amurphy@rvaschools.net
Brigette Newberry - Art
bnewberr@rvaschools.net
Molly Rountree - Nurse
mrountre@rvaschools.net
Mary Strunck - Social Studies
mstrunck@rvaschools.net
Mimi Westbrook 
jwestbr2@rvaschools.net
Shana Williams - Health & PE
swilliam4@rvaschools.net