Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Open High School Teachers & Staff

Irina Alekseeva - Math

Lucy Alfonso - Spanish

lalfonso@rvaschools.net

Lorah Allen - English

lallen4@rvaschools.net

Tony Brown - Custodian
Vic Carll - English/World Language
Micah Davis - Counselor
Caroline Dewald - English

John Dowling - Science

jdowling@rvaschools.net

Ryan Eldridge - Administrative Office Associate
Mike Hasenfus - Social Studies
Chad Ingold - Social Studies

Pamela Lohmuller - Math

plohmuller@rvaschools.net

Molly Mcphillips - Science
Anita Murphy - Case Manager
Brigette Newberry - Art

Molly Rountree - Nurse

mrountree@rvaschools.net

Mary Strunck - Social Studies

mstrunck@rvaschools.net

Brendan Trache - Science

btrache@rvaschools.net

Jasmine Williams - Health & PE

jwillia6@rvaschools.net

Staff Currently Not Pictured

Saskia Price (Annual Substitute Teacher)

sprice4@rvaschools.net

Darlene Slade (Transition Mentor Teacher)

dslade@rvaschools.net